Your Blue Room

By fuckingfetishfilmfantasy

2011/08/18

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Your gaze made me beautiful, bestowed unconditional love. Your touch made me come alive, from our first kiss to our last. When we made love, the outlines disappeared in profound pleasure and asylum. When we kissed, you showed me who I was. We laughed with abandon. When we challenged each other in thought, it was with profound respect and wonderment—eager to share the next insight.

You cherished me and gave me peace.

I think about you, us, from time to time. I only marvel at our foolishness to walk away.

I write this because I fear that if I do not, this world would never have evidence that such a beautiful thing ever happened. We both know, and that’s enough for me.

Beyond the Clouds.

Leave a Reply

